Foot's on fire!?

Have you ever woken up by this feeling that your foot is on fire?
I did at 3:44 AM. It's not funny at all I can tell you that.
The panic that goes through your body as you try to wake up and get a grip of the situation.

You instantly grab your foot to feel the damage, but there is none.
You start to wonder, why did this feel so real and why is my foot all warm?
What in the name of God was I dreaming about?

After a small inspection of the bed and the surrounding area I found the answer to what started all this.
The heater. Glenna must have been cold when she got home from her movie night.
I went up to go and have a look at the thermostate and boy was I correct. 24 degrees.
No wonder the heater was scalding hot.
I turned it down to a more comfortable temperature of 20 degrees and went back to bed.

I woke up this morning and felt well-rested.
Pitch black out side, time for me to go to work.

/Matt

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anders B

Nick! Game tip:

Check out Operation Flashpoint - Dragon Rising.

It´s like CS but much bigger. Minimun Specification is a Dual Core CPU

2009-11-02 @ 22:31:12
Postat av: Somebody

Hey guys, I think it´s time to update.

2009-11-03 @ 23:14:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0